!!Music that needs to be heard!!

in #music6 years ago

My Favourite song please watch

A local Perth Musician!
Just like so many local musicians their pure talent isnt enough to get there gift shared so I am trying to do my part.

Tim roose- You tube page https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGzPKZVFa50NfsJaw_Fo5Uw
tim studio.jpg

All music is written performed and all his music videos are done by friends and family.

This artist is close to my heart, not only does a lot of music he performs relate to me so much I have had the pleasure of knowing him Since I was a young child, even lucky enough to have him stand by me on the day I married my wife
tim wedding.jpg

Please listen and subscribe to Tim roose .
Please follow, Upvote and Resteem. Any and all new music from this artist will be posted by me.
Permission from artist was given to me to post content, all content is the intelectual property of the Artist Tim Roose.