New old one and only Hendrix is back on youtube with some quality shapes

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Ej seemits!

It seems like the guys from JimiHendrixVEVO is getting hands on some insaine Jimi Hendrix old records.

I think that they did some good work combining all the Hendrix noices into a high quality audioshoot. And the adding of some parts with vocals just fells good.

I thing this is how very good work sounds like! ;)

Follow for more
Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi mate! If there’s a track of yours you’d like me to put some drums to you can send it to [email protected] and I’ll get to it when I can

AWESOME MAN! Ill send you all my stuff so you can choose free and let no pressure corrupt your work. Pleas share my idea for some more help. :D

Look forward to hearing it. 👍

Congratulations @rocknrollfactory! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rocknrollfactory! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!