I LOVE MUSIC

in #music6 years ago

i still hear your voice
when you sleep
next to me
i still feel your touch
in my dreams
forgive me my weakness
but i don,t know why
without you its hard
to survive
cause every time we touch
i get this feeling
and every time we kiss
i swear i could fly
can,t you feel my heart beat fast
i want this still last
need you by my side
cause every time we touch
i feel the static
and every time we kiss
i reach for the sky
can,t you hear my heart beat slow
i can,t let you go,
want you in my life

your arms are my castle
your heart is my sky
they wipe away tears
that i cried.
the good and the bad times
we,ve been through them all
you make me rise
when i fall
cause every time we touch
i get this feeling
and every time we kiss
i swear i could fly
can,t you feel my heart beat fast
i want this still last
need you by my side
cause every time we touch
i feel the static
and every time we kiss
i reach for the sky
can,t you hear my heart beat slow
i can,t let you go,
want you in my life

Sort:  

nice post please vote me i am already follow you

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.