Ableton 1 on 1 Music Production/ Live Performance Masterclass - Pay What You Want

in #music6 years ago

Hi Guys, back with another blog but this time it's an offer you can't resist, a masterclass in sound design and performance from yours truly.

For beginners, intermediates and the above.

I really believe in electronic music enough to offer my services to anyone wanting to learn the art of production and live performance, I am ready to pass the baton to anyone if they have a true passion for the art.

ableton.jpg

In a month from now I will start doing one on one lessons with people in my spare time over Discord, I will not be asking for an hourly fee but instead it will be based on gratitude, Pay what you want if you're happy, A couple of hours a week out of my life to change someone else's life cant beat that :)

21414629_1727337760901692_884866958031969929_o.jpg

Contact me via facebook or email to book your session at stcolemusic at gmail dot com

Facebook > https://www.facebook.com/saintcole/