What is the greatest album of all time?

in #music4 years ago (edited)

I posit Tool's Lateralus




obvs not my files but priceless & important to inject in public consciousness


PROVE me wrong


Artwork by Alex Grey which is a WOAH holy mindfuck in and of itself...

I def include artwork as part of album, let's see what if anything you have to say

What is the BEST album of All Time???

Subset: Why?


















✨💫💛💫✨ Sara!

Sort:  

Solid. This music inverses the parent-teenager musical relationship. My children come to ask me to put it softer :-)

I can't put a 'best' label, so many albums i like

LOL Tool should be blasted, imo
What are some of your faves @bubke?

I have different taste for sure :-) I love conscious reggae like Morgan Heritage or conscious guitar stuff like Xavier Rudd but mostly i love to create and jam myself, e.g. https://peakd.com/sscp/@bubke/steemit-song-collaboration-project-bub-and-the-goa-boys-we-like-to-steem-it :-)