Passionfruit | Drake | Acoustic Cover

in #music6 years ago


Been loving Drake's new album recently. So I decided to throw it back to one of my favorite songs of his " Passionfruit" someone requested I did this song and I love the way it came out. Please leave more song suggestions in the comments!! Love you guys
xoxo
Ssvannah

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/savannahvan

Snapchat
@SavannahJae


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

nice songs....
upvoted you i am new, please follow me

I am following you and upvoted you will upvote me

i will follow and upvote you

i'm new too !

Beautiful

I think you are more beautiful as compare to your song

Wow!!! What a Voice!!!!!
Thank You for Sharing 💖

@savannahvan since how long have you been practicing guitar?

Great song and great voice.

wow Nice...
please vote and comment back on my posts......
thank you....

nice... loving song

fantastic voice, such a very good song

Nice Song & lyrics......
please follow me @savannahvan

Excellent skill, keep on rocking and try for new songs

Can you do "Here" by Alessia Cara?

i m not understand

This post has received a 32.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @savannahvan.

Beautifull song my girl.

You've got talent. Congrats for this cover of the song.

I would not mind if you sing naked

a lover of songs will have some sort of energy to try to conquer any song he encounters or hears. I like your activities and I give my vote. hopefully more creative

Good post

amazing video

music is life, agree?

Excellent creativity

Nice video with good sound

nice.
Upvoted you.
Please follow me.
Thanks.

nice song dear

nice, the interesting one

Nice! Song 👍

Can you upload here few songs from
Micheal Jackson

sometimes cover songs are greater than original.

Great miss

Very Very Nice Post👏 Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥ Please Upvote My One Post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

great music dtube do watch lifestyle change

There are 3 pages
Pages