Life is colorful, music adds an extra touch to it..

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is the very second post i'm writing. As i told earlier, MUSIC is one of my greatest and biggest passions.
Life relates music and as many of you will agree on this point, u can express any kind of Feeling by music.

To me, every situation has a SONG related to itself..

12976885_779122042224799_6192637606923852428_o.jpg

Life is short, but art is long

There is a saying like this..
I love to sing mostly and i can see myself in a position someday, when i can be a great singer, one day. It's my dream, my passion, what u name it. I like to play, i like to sing..

And the best part... I like to write my own song

20180220_221656.jpg

I was talking about life being decorated with the color of music. you can't deny that the JOY and CHEER which music brings, nothing can beat that..
Be cheerful and let the COLOR of music brighten your heart and your soul

Sort:  

Great for you, music is a great expression of the soul

i actually love doing music and thanks a lot for appreciating..
in the 2nd photo you are seeing here, this is the lyrics that i've been recently working on,

This is really sweet! Well done 😊

aww.. thanks a lot, so sweet of you, all i need is your best wishes..

Absolutely dear! Keep up the great work

ya! I will, certainly.. ;)