Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Holy shit dude, if Dre was Irish this would've been on The Chronic lol! The hook reminded me of Nate too and like the message too:)

Thanks Zeal! Much appreciated. It's epic being compared to Dre! haha, he would be a big influence on me since Slim Shady and G-unit and all was all I listened to for years in the beginning!

YES! BOOM! you Slayed this ! ANd you sang <3

Thanks Tyger!! Glad you enjoyed it <3
I love to get melodic!!
When I'm puffing on the chronic :D

Well we played you on SOTA @d-vine and @onemedia's radio show they really would love to have you on there as a guest <3 also we really need to collab again :D

Thanks for the spin!! Much appreciated Tyger! <3 I'd love to listen to that, you got a link? I don't know about coming on as a guest though, tbh I get bad social anxiety with those sorts of things so I tend to avoid interviews and stuff like that... but maybe someday!
I really liked that last song we were working on, maybe we could get it remixed or something? if not feel free to send me anything and I'll jump on it

I will try to find the pieces of it - do you still have a copy ? Also would it help if I came on with you to the show or just rather not period ? I will ask if @onemedia has a recording of the show <3

Thanks for the offer Tyger that's really sound, but I would rather just not cuz the anxiety bes really bad...I get dumb thoughts like I'll make a tit of myself and all that too lol so I'd rather not.

I've still got a copy of our song yeah, you want me to send you it on discord? I'd say I have my vocal stems too somewhere but I'd have to check.

Thanks it'd be cool to listen, but if he's not posting recordings and stuff and its any bother its ok <3

YO G!!!
Just so u kno, I'm not dead, just got no net, sitting in a cafe with my laptop now!
EP is basicly done man, ant seem to use discord so I'll put this here, whatcha think?
schizopsychic 2colours.jpg
...and if u like, red or yellow?

Godd man Termite, Im digging the Green one it reminds me of a Loop the Loop ice cream kinda flavour lol

GOT INTERNET AGAIN!!
Cant get into my discord from a new location for some reason, so aint been able to see any msgs for about a month. I'll email ya my new temp discord account.

Hey Termite ! Hows things? hows the travels? I'm looking forward to meeting up someday maybe you should come to Ireland! - Looking forward to dropping this new fire