Sort:  

She's adorable man. lol. Welcome to the platform. Whenever you're in the mood for some hip hop or urban conscious conversation, please feel free to stop by. Anything I can help you out with, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Thank you so much @geechidan haha she is adorable and loves the music I make (at least someone is into it)!

Definitely will be following your posts!

Got two little girls myself. I love my daughters.

Nice! I see you have been on steemit for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

WOOW IS SHE THE ONE PRODUCING THE MUSIC CAN WE BE FRIENDS SO THAT I CAN KNOW MORE AM AN ARTIST

Haha she was not producing the music although she was hitting buttons making sounds haha :-D Follow my blog I'll post more stuff!