You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post In Almost 2 Years!/Mr. Tambourine Man Cover

in #music4 years ago

Welcome back! I am still here. Hive is doing pretty well, but still struggling to grow as Steem did too. At least we have all the good developers who are building cool stuff.

@cabelindsay is running a new open mic, but I have not been doing that too much.

There is a guitar community that could do with more posts and members.

There is a new game based on the music industry that includes music from the community.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you man! You should get back into it! Thanks for all these resources. I will have to check these out for sure.

I've been doing virtual open mic with my local musician friends for the last few months. I put some videos from that on Hive. We have been meeting in small groups to play as we have really missed it.

That is great man! I hope to see you keep up the tunes on here too. Playing with other people is more tricky but it is for sure more fun.

Thanks @steevc for mentioning the Hive Open Mic event. Here's a link where you can check out our community: Hive Open Mic. ✌️

Sweet! I will check this out. Thanks for stopping by.