I featured on a Podcast! We discuss music, motivation and more! [Plus I play my song Rivers, live!]

in #music2 years ago

Anyone want to hear a unique LIVE version of myself playing my song 'Rivers' AND listen to an awesome conversation?

If you do, then this podcast will be for you!

I featured on 'The Fictional Podcast' where we discuss all things music, motivation and more! We get pumped up talking about inspiration and challenges in life. Oh, and I talk a lot about my writing process and what went into my songs!

I mostly focus around my song 'Rivers' as that was the first single I ever released. I speak about the writing process and how it all just came together. I go into more detail about my album and what motivates me to keep pushing forwards with my music and in life!

The host is a great guy, I highly recommend you checking his work out and giving him a follow! He will be publishing some amazing books soon - stay tuned for what he has coming next. We have been friends for many years and met when travelling. He lives in Iceland, and I am living in New Zealand - so we literally couldn't be further apart! But we catch up weekly and have a very strong bond :)

If you decide to check out his podcast - I hope you enjoy! There are links to all of my music in his description.

My album 'TIME?' was released over the weekend! Here is a link to the YT playlist if anyone wants to have a listen

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV0X7nJY1BusNcDPHV3N3NcRidBEdbeDu

Peace and love!

Sort:  

The podcast was a great conversation between you guys. I really enjoyed hearing you talk about new album Time and your own story and passage into the world of music. Wonderful stuff and truly motivating.

Aw thank you so much Sally! Really happy that you had a listen and enjoyed the conversation! It was fun to have a chat about everything, it is definitely my passion :) it's 'TIME?' to keep going with it! :) hope you're having a wonderful weekend