NEW CRYPTO MUSIC - BITCOIN BILLIONAIRE - MINING COIN IN MY UNDERWEAR

in #music6 years ago (edited)

BITCOIN BILLIONAIRE

I am usually 2 weeks behind on these things...

THEN ONE DAY THERE WAS A SOLAR FLARE!



If you like, please resteem and share with friends.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is gold! I'm going to share with with my friends on facebook !!

thank you so much @surfyogi !!!

Im gonna be a bitcoin billionaire, I know it hahaha.

Good video my friend @surfyogi. Very funny hahaha. Upvoted and resteem it. Greetings ;)

The song's good... the video is amazing too.

Excellent friend a great mix between the cryptos and the rap very good music to all that they will love thank you for uploading so good post

Remy has a lot of good videos.

This is what we are going to sing in the next january :)

I WAS BROKE
UNEMPLOYED
I WAS STARTING TO SLOUCH
I WAS SLEEPING IN THE BASEMENT
ON MY MOMMA'S NEW COUCH
THATS WHEN I HEARD IT ALL

SONG @surfyogi

Wonderful video.really amazing ..Upvote and resteemit done..I always follow sir..

Ha, this is almost as good as the rap you just posted!

YUHHHH! That bitcoin billionaire!!! I'm with you my brother! As foreign as the concept may seem to our friends/family. Some people just aren't ready to embrace change. lol

This is friggin awesome! I run a record label/art collective , and we love making goofy stuff, and trolling people when we can hahaha, we NEED TO COLLAB! We rap and make all sorts of beats and videos filled with shenanigans and tomfoolery. I'm confident our collaborative powers will yield something hilarious and awesome for the Steem community.

btw, your production was on point too man, did you do all this, video and song?

lmao settle for a dogecoin hahahahahaha

btw
you should check out https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@infamousit/happy-new-year-steemit-my-name-is-indy-and-i-make-hot-beats
for a little preview of some our ridiculousness, though theres alot more to come.
you can also check out @avesa 's page for more regular updates, where we post lots of stuff too.

I'll check it. Hey, this is a well know artist in US, called Remy, sorry I did not say so in my post, but I think most in US know this, so I was just trying to show love on MLK day and show everyone there is so much hope for a new world today.
PEACE and I LOVE U ALL

yea i actually did not know that!!! but thanks for sharing anyways

thanks song and sharing

I resteem and share with friends.

good video. It's the fashion

cool, keep your friends having fun.

Wonderful video. Upvote and resteemit

Wow fantastic crypto music,it also funny bro

I like this post very much. I share immediately :))

wow!!!!!!!!!beautiful song......love to hear it

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

if you continue upvoting me i will folloyou,your blog and resteem all of of your post..............

The music soo good

very popular music, i really like posting @surfyogi.

@surfyogi Woow nice post.Thanks for sharing..

very nice & funny too

upvoted & resteemed

Is this handsome man you , my friend

IMG_20180116_103127.JPG

Lol, that was funny!

I also want to become crypto billionaire

i see your..........video..the music was so good...........we don't know,you have also this experience................obviously i resteem.........and share with all of my friend............best of luck.....................

I love your photos, you are an excellent photographer.

nice post with beautiful music. just keep it up friends.

Fantastic friend combine the rap with the cryptos can be a worldwide success I love great music

Talk to me on Steemit Chat? I don't see an account for you.

Haha @surfyogi as always you always keep entertaining us so much with your videos really man you are so genious ....As always loved your article :)

image.png
bitcoin best!

Great music Thanks for sharing.

that was amazing man!

Oh cool! Hehe!! Giggling.. 😂

Nice video sir, really amazing ..Upvote and resteemit done.I always follow sir.

i like your rap music my friend is good .. friend please help my blog entry once wrote ya friend

Amazing videos my friend

very good music and I'm very interested in your music @surfiyogi

Good video. I like your post. Check mi Channel🙏🙏

Amazing vidios my friend..

its pretty good video and resteem for peoples enjoyment.

Lol this kind of stories are gonna come more in the coming time !

Hahahah... Mining coins in your underwear.... Funny video.

Wow, very good music.I like this types song so thank you for your sharing.I enjoying now

Pretty damn funny but still prefer the last one lol.

Very good video friend, this is very interesting for me. I am very happy with this video you share this. Thank you friend.

i enjoy this music.
this makes me excited.
😄

hahaha nice music

Very good mix of music friend rap is great

nice song. keep it on

There are 2 pages
Pages