You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

Curie is searching for new and/or undiscovered authors. As we all know Yidneth is great, but she is already discovered and earning well in her last 7 days (3 posts including this one) she has payout equal to two curie upvotes. :)
And I don't doubt she will be rewarded on this one too, and we (curie) rewarded her when she started and made path to her publicity here.

Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Curie is awesome and one of the reasons I stayed on Steemit when I first started. Love you guys.

@svemirac I was not really asking for it, though this is a new video and this is a two months effort post, so if ever needed encouragement on one, this is the one, the first in almost a year of the kind. I've been curied three times and already grateful. I never lose hope though as it's also stated that sometimes rules are overlooked when there is a significant breakthrough or advance, so I won't expect it but I don't lose hope of it either. Thanks and all the team, I know it goes anyway to needed places and I trust manual curation and everything you do. And Meno for the good wishes.

well you are here... your comment has value too... honestly more than upvotes... I want a standing ovation, this is just beautiful!