Music gives me happiness

in #music6 years ago

When i am stressed or tired I listen to music. Good music makes me happy.

Whenever i feel down i tend to listen to this track from Avicii. I feel it giving me some energy to go on.

Does music move your soul? I find that it makes me less anxious sometimes.

Everyday we work hard and sometimes we succeed and other times we fail. I try not to self-doubt but then it happens sometimes and it cant be helped.

Music heals my mind when I feel let down and after sometime i am okay.

Pic: 8tracks.com

Sort:  

Absolutely! I think music gives us the opportunity to ponder our existence. There’s something about melody & lurixs that another human has written in a state of inspiration that allows the opportunity to reflect on the humankind. Then there’s some great rock, beats & rhythm :-)

true. i agree. what music do you listen to?

I’m very much into Radnor & Lee at the moment, enjoying Ed Sheeran’s castle on the hill, and loving the Moana soundtrack :-) interesting mix huh

I will check it out. thanks