My first Collaboration - Ari Mots

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemit family,

it's been a while since I have been here, life caught up to me. I have been working on a few different projects and one is completed.

I was invited to write the spanish part of an Albanian song written and composed by Shirak Tatosian . The journey was so spontaneous and fun.

Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 9.25.45 AM.png

I never thought at this age I would pick up music again, but I got lucky and opportunity came knocking down my door. So to all you dreamers out there, don't give up and believe in the law of attraction because it works!!

I leave you with the song, I hope you like it.

Shirak Tatosian ft. Maira - Ari Mots


ARI MOTS
Armenian Lyrics: Satenik Torosyan
Melody & music arrangements: Shirak Tatosian
Spanish lyrics & singer: MAIRA
Dance choreographer: Larinee movsessian
Mix & Mastering: Shirak Tatosian
All work been done @ Beam Note Studios
Toronto/Canada

Sort:  

Hola @tenosqueen, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9119 9985 6218 1246
7630 2675 6880 3161
9785 9205 9718 7789
4175 4062 9327 8726

Hey Muy chevere amiga, me han dicho que te pareces mucho a mi, sigue tus suenos, lo estas haciendo muy bien .

Congratulations @tenosqueen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!