Any Film Comoposers On SteemIt? Let's Connect!

in #music6 years ago


Hey guys, I'm positive there should be a few film composers out here! Would be dope to link and follow each other back! I always enjoy friendly debates about various chord changes, ongoing projects and how we have to find common language with directors to really understand what's going on in those weirdo's heads  haha


Can't say I've done a whole tone of film scoring work but that's the next step in my music career. So far I did plenty of work ghost producing and just finished my first score for a short film.


If any of you is looking for a good forum outside of SteemIt then I highly recommend Perspective Group on Facebook. It's a closed group but getting there won't be hard if you respect other composers. There are some really big people on there and always tons of discussions about film stuff.

Drop a comment and let's link up!

Sort:  

a very good post ....
I really like it .... if you have free time please pay a visit to my blog ....
Thanks a lot for this post ....

You are the best....
:)