Sort:  

I can probably add it and try not to get too confused (I don't actually know how similar it is to Spanish/Portuguese/French, I just know it's in the areaish and I'm already occasionally confusing those three) but I'm already kind of doing a lot ^_^; (also doing Indonesian and Chinese, yes all at the same time, I'm not very smart).

when I said "I'm not learning Italian though" I meant I'm not learning it right now not yhat I'm not going to do it, I tend to just pick up languages based on random reasoning like the two Asian languages I should already know but don't so I'm trying to fix that, I have a few characters that speak French and Portuguese, and Spanish I just picked up as it seems quite a number of the OCA artists speak Spanish

The main point with the friending is being able to cheer on milestones and maybe we might end up on a friend's quest together XP

you are stark raving mad..... certifiable... schizophrenic... something 😟... all that complex graphic stuff, a mom, a wife and you do 3 plus languages just by the bye {lays down to rest on your ryivhnn behalf} .... does oz have a 36 hour day.

i shall check it out ....