🎶 Tababoy 🎶 -A humorous 'fitness love song'!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

We truly value good health. This 'half-novelty' song has a strong message of love and best wishes for someone special who has (apparently) gained much weight.

We hope you enjoy it!

English Song Summary

Chorus
Did you know that you're already very fat?
And they are saying that you look like a bull?
Can't you refrain from eating with "unli-rice"?
I wish that you go on a diet.

I
From now on we'll be absent at KFC.
No more Zark's, no more Shakey's. - Let's go to Bodhi.
I will support you all the way although you don't like to.
Do anything to shrink your bulging tummy.

II
Let's go jogging from Taytay to SM MOA.
Let us invite our cousins once there's a fun-run,
Where people are friendly and won't giggle upon seeing you.

III
You can choose where to workout.
We can go to Fitness First or Gold Gym.
Push ups, sit ups every night while drinking Fit & Right. Alright!

Bridge
Although it's difficult to endure hunger, it's the solution.
Will you allow them to revile you all your life?

IV
I love you and will never leave you.
I am concerned and get hurt when they mock you.
Don't you know that I love you so much?

Review by @j-alhomestudio: "This song deserves way more exposure than what it's got. It has a very clear and strong message, though humorous from the beginning. - It's a clear expression of support for someone who has difficulties staying fit."

Thanks for reading!

Please follow us for more OPM songs!

Spotify.png

[All text edited by @j-alhomestudio]
[Credits to the Author of Life]

Sort:  

I keep listening to this over and over. Is it going to be my (and my daughter's) earworm for a week? #untalented can you please resteem it? Thanks @steem-untalented .

Grabe to personalan. Hahaha. Ma resteem nga

Thanks po. Trabaho lang! Hehehe. 😂

I like the song and the lyrics.... :)

nice blog.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!