Music & Me: A thousand miles

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Well! Hello, we meet again.
嘿!大家好,我们又见面了。

Today I'll recommend an old song for you.
今天我来给大家推荐一首老歌

A Thousand Miles

After several years of hearing. I never tired of the song. And I will think of hillside, white clouds and blue sky. This song brings me a lot of memories!
听了好几年了,一直不会厌,会想到山坡,白云,蓝天的感觉,这首歌带给我很多回忆!

This song was created by Vanessa Carlton, and I really like the happy rhythm of the song. The song won three nominations at the 45 Grammy Awards in 2003 , including the Record of the Year,the Best Arrangement Instruments Vocals and the Song of the Year.
这首歌是由Vanessa Carlton创作的,我非常喜欢这首歌的欢快的节奏。这首歌在2003年的45届格莱美音乐奖中荣获三项提名,包括:年度最佳制作最佳器乐编曲伴奏年度最佳歌曲

At the same time, this song was also the episode in the best American movie "White Chicks" at that time, I also went to watch the movie because of this song . I remembered that the protagonist in the movie go to the dressing room to change the dress and his underwear was pulled, so that I laughed and slid down the chair. If you haven't heard of this song and watched the movie, I strongly recommend you to see it.
同时,这首歌也是当时美国最卖座的电源《小姐好白》中的插曲,因为这首歌还去看了电影,记得电影里主角去试衣间换女装被拉内裤那段,让我笑得直接从椅子上滑下去了。如果你还没有听过这首歌,看过电影,我强烈推荐你们去看看。

22.jpg

So when I'm in a bad mood, I just want to watch "White Chicks" . Everything will be OK!
心情不好时就想看看《小姐好白》,笑笑就好了。

If you have any good suggestions for my blog, please leave a message below. Thank you!
如果你对我的博客有什么好的意见或建议,请在下面留言。谢谢你们!