Music & Me: Keep Holding On

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This song has accompanied me through a lot of difficult days, and I want to share it here.
这首歌陪我走过许多艰难的日子,在这里我想要把它分享给你们。


(Because there is no original MV, the version of Glee is also good)

The author of this song is Avril Lavigne. Avril Lavigne is my first favorite foreign singer, and I like her unique punk style, and I want to be as brave as she is. Whenever I listen to this song, it is just like she is standing by me. School work, emotions, future, don't think too much, it is not easy to hold the line .
Avril Lavigne是我第一个喜欢的欧美歌手,我喜欢她独特的朋克风格,也想要和她一样能够勇敢地做自己。每当我听这首歌时,就好像她在一旁给我加油。学业、感情、前途,何必想太多,能坚持下去已是不易。

Tomorrow is the last day of Chinese year, and at the moment of this new year.
I wish all the people to keep doing what they want to do in the new year.

明天就是中国年里的最后一天,在这辞旧迎新的时刻,
也祝愿所有人在新的一年里能够一直坚持做自己想做的!

If you have any good suggestions for my blog, please leave a message below. Thank you!

如果你对我的博客有什么好的意见或建议,请在下面留言。谢谢你们!