My Songs available on spotify!

in #music2 years ago

Hi Hive,

I have three songs available on spotify and all the other platforms, recorded professionally by @purplesinger

Just search for 'Lewis Ashton' and i'll come up

First one is 'Bring the rain' - This one is about calling for a higher power for help, due to the world being stripped of all it's resources, i like this one.

Then, 'My Thoughts' - This is a jolly little ditty where by i jut got into the 'oooohs' i don't tend to play this at open mics.

Followed by 'Sea shore, i love you more' - I Love this one, being about mine and my ex-girlfriends trips to the sea side.

Hope you enjoy and please give a listen on spotify or any other platform!!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @todayslight,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am