Jess Glynne scores 7th N°1 Single "I'll Be There" and sets new Official UK Chart record as Female Artist with most N°1s!

in #music6 years ago

image
Jess Glynne scores 7th N°1 Single "I'll Be There" and sets new Official UK Chart record as Female Artist with most N°1s!
Jess Glynne's latest single "I’ll Be There" moves up 1 spot to n°1 on this week’s Official Singles Chart and Jess becomes the British Female with the most N°1s! Jess gushed: "I’m speechless! all I can say is thank you to everyone who has supported the song. I find it incredibly insane that I hold a record for the most Number 1s for a British female. It’s insane to think I’ve achieved that so early in my career. It’s not just me on all those songs – I have to thank everybody I’ve collaborated with.”

Clean Bandit's "Solo" ft. Demi Lovato moves up 4 spots to N°2 while Anne-Marie's "2002" holds at its peak of n°3!

George Ezra’s "Shotgun" rises from 8 to 4 while Ariana Grande's "No Tears Left To cry" holds at n°5 for a 2nd week after peaking at n°2!

#PostMalone's "Better Now" moves up 1 spot to a new peak at n°6 while Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa's "One Kiss" slips 7 spots to N°8 after topping the chart for 8 consecutive weeks!

"Leave A Light On" by Scottish newcomer Tom Walker leaps 8 spots to N°8, and Cardi B's "I Like It" ft. Bad Bunny & J Balvin rises 4 spots from N°13 to 9!

Closing this week's Top 10 is David Guetta's "Flames", down 1 spot from last week!

crd by@Tomjerry

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T04:15:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!