Sort:  

I have to admit that I didn't look at Prince as a guitarist... As I didn't follow him too much when I was young, I missed that at all... But, getting older, I began to appreciate some of these "old gang" folks that I wasn't following in the 80-90ties... :)
Recently, I watched this video and realized that Prince knows to play guitar... 😔

This is legendary performance and tribute.

More great choices.

Hendrix is just amazing and it's tragic that he died so young. He could have done so much more. A guy I worked with saw him play in London.

I did see Prince live and he was great. He could play all the instruments if he wanted to.

I've been listening to Satriani since he had hair ;) He's another master of the guitar, but not so well known generally.

Rock on!

!PIZZA

haha..I saw Satriani live two times... Unfortunately I have never seen Prince, one of those musical regrets.
I have some good friends who have seen him some years ago in Vienna and were absolutely stunned with performance.

Tuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunes..... Loved all of these, great shares for #ttt, all right up my street, nice one..

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@steevc(2/5) tipped @ugochill


Hey @ugochill, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Congratulations @ugochill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP