MY FIRST POST. VICXU IN STEEMIT! SPANISH/ENGLISH

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, en mi anterior post hice una introducción de quien era yo. En este “primer” post quiero hablar sobre la música y su producción.
Hello friends, in my previous post I made an introduction of who I was. In this "first" post I want to talk about music and its production.
NI_Maschine_Screenshot-a42b33962aa7a0abffdd4705bec926ac.jpg

Yo llevo 6 años produciendo música y probando varios estilos, lo que mas me ha ayudado a mejorar es el estructurar la música, parece una tontería pero es algo fundamental (INTRO-VERSO-ESTRIBILLO-VERSO-ESTRIBILLO).
I have been producing music for 6 years and trying various styles, what has helped me to improve is to structure the music, it seems silly but it is something fundamental (INTRO-VERSO-CHORUS-VERSO-CHORUS).

También he aprendido que hay que fijarse mucho la escala musical en la que estas componiendo, (no puedes poner el sample de una voz cantada en G# (Sol sostenido) en una canción en la que los instrumentos tocan en A (La)).
I have also learned that you have to take a good look at the musical scale you are composing, (you can not put the sample of a voice sung in G # in a song in which the instruments play A).

El tempo es fundamental, debes intentar que todos los instrumentos vayan a las misma velocidad si no no tendrás sincronización. A esto se llama Ritmo.
The tempo is fundamental, you must try that all the instruments go to the same speed if you will not have synchronization. This is called Rhythm.

Teniendo en cuenta estos tres puntos que acabo de explicar es muy sencillo ponerte a crear música de cualquier genero. Lo único que necesitarías es un software de producción musical como FL Studio, Logic, Cubase, etc…
Taking into account these three points that I have just explained, it is very easy to create music of any kind. All you need is music production software like FL Studio, Logic, Cubase, etc ...

Para mi gusto lo mas fácil es empezar por FL Studio ya que su interfaz es muy visual.
For my taste it is easier to start with FL Studio because its interface is very visual.
fl12full_1.jpg

Yo en los temas de rap y hiphop empiezo generalmente por la batería, un buen bombo, un caja con reverb, y después ya continuo con los instrumentos, pero si estoy sampleando primero cojo el simple saco su escala musical y le añado la batería y un buen bajo mas FX a gusto de cada uno. Aquí les dejo una instrumental mía con la que primero samplee y luego le fui añadiendo cosas:
In rap and hiphop I usually start with drums, a good bass drum, a box with reverb, and then I continue with the instruments, but if I am sampling I first pick up the musical scale and add the drum and a Good under more FX to suit everyone. Here I leave an instrumental mine with which I first sample and then I added things:

En los temas electrónica me gusta empezar siempre con los samples de voz ya que no tengo a nadie que cante y se adapte a mis producciones, si hay alguien en steemit que quiera participar en mis canciones que me deje un comentario en este post yo lo leeré y agradecerle mucho vuestro apoyo. Aquí dejo un tema de trance para enseñar que tipo de voces busco que son como las del video:
In electronic subjects I like to always start with voice samples since I do not have anyone to sing and adapt to my productions, if there is someone in steemit who wants to participate in my songs, leave me a comment on this post I will read it And thank you very much for your support. Here I leave a topic of trance to teach what kind of voices I look for that are like those of the video:

Muchas gracias a todos por vuestra atención en los próximos videos explicare y desarrollare mas sobre cosas concretas de la Producción musical. Espero que no os haya aburrido y cualquier critica será bien aceptada.
Thank you very much to all for your attention in the next videos, I will explain and develop more about concrete things in the Musical Prodition. I hope it has not bored you and any criticism will be well accepted.

Hasta la vista amigos!! 😊

*See you later friends!!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a wonderful painting. @vicxu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vicxu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.