You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cxcmusic music.cxc.world Is It Safe? Asking For Access To View Usernme (Hiveslinger)?

in #music4 years ago

Lol cheers, I'll wait on it his article for a further response if that comes, I just want to be double damn sure before I go any further with it, I do however thank you for the correction signer not slinger lol. And for the data on the creator cheers qsounds.

Sort:  

Did you get anywhere with CXC by now?

I gave up on it in the end i posted 2 songs nothing really came of it i may just stick to what I understand and know my current method of posting here sorry but thanks any way.

Though I like the music reviews of this guy from CXC, his service is a bit spammy in my view :(

I like his channel love what his doing just can't get to grips with it and seems very little interest but should have a lot more, and yes somewhat appearance of being spammy although hear it is not.