You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ready For Some Musical Shock?

in #music6 years ago

WOW, I thought I'd seen it all, now I think I truly have

I would like to ask for a separate favor, can you please vote for us as a witness @swisswitness? https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

I'd really appreciate it! Anyone else reading this not voting for any witness or that has some spots left, please vote for us as well

Sort:  

Running for a witness? Great! A team effort? Even better! I will do it. First, I have to see from whom will I remove my vote.

I might ask you for a counter-favour :) I am thinking of setting up the seed / witness node myself and some instructions would be welcome. For example, hardware requirements, a pointer to some documents with a setup procedure, ...

No problem, but @sirwries is the technical guy in our team. I'm just here recruiting souls and looking pretty 😉