Motörhead guitarist ‘Fast’ Eddie Clarke dead at 67

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Just heard a few minutes ago that Motörhead guitarist ‘Fast’ Eddie Clarke died yesterday at the age of 67. Complications from Pneumonia. :(

Theres a article here: https://pagesix.com/2018/01/11/motorhead-guitarist-fast-eddie-clarke-dead-at-67/

Sort:  

So many musicians and actors we've all grown up with passing away makes me more aware of what I currently have and reminds me to not take any of it for granted while enjoying each and every moment I can...

Yes I agree totally.

Kind of crazy Lemmy, Philthy, and now Fast Eddie died so close together. Motorhead has always been one of my favorites. The afterlife just got a lot louder.

Yes. a lot Louder.

Another prodigy who goes to play in the Big Riff with all of the legends gone before him.
RIP.
I really loved his music.

Yeah we seem to be losing so many now as the people I listened to are all aging. Kind of spooky lol

He's jammin' with Lemmy, Würzel, and Philthy Animal again ...

I always think of this song when we lose a Musician.