Sort:  

Congratulations on your award!

Good for you on the award! Sorry to hear about the demise of studio and Carina. Glad you can take time to just be with these events.

I miss her so much and yes ehat an hectic month it was, but all is settling in

Good memories are awards as well.

That forced pause allowed me to spend her last week 24/7 I thought we were both healing together but it could not be. I trained my hens just like my rats they even play the piano, I want to put an article about her but I thought this one was chaotic enough like my mind lately lol 🤣

I'm not even shocked your animals play instruments. Could be a sign chaos is becoming normal to me, again. Oh well. It can be fun, too.

Congratulations on receiving the sound award. Truly a wondrous sound you made there.

I have been blessed with the smartest animal companions ever. I used to have rats. And that's the way I learned to train them. I miss them so much so when I got the flock I started the train the feathered ladies to do the tricks and I was absolutely surprised about how smart and talented they are. They can even play apps on the phone and take selfie. People can like or dislike my music, lol but my hens are super stars. I have not been in the greatest levels of energy if not I would have loved to make a YouTube channel probably they would be more popular than I am which is understandable because they are as I say, mark my words, stars material

Ps. A little bit of randomness in life and cares is actually good. Entropy keeps on telling us that. It is the way things are. Or that is what I tell myself when I see my untidy studio. Lol
Thanks for the compliment to the song by the way I really appreciate it. I'm undergoing kind of a pase where I actually am truly grateful for the encouragement.

I'd probably watch The Chicken Show.

I once had a cat that obsessed over playing fetch with some specific toys it liked. I had to hide them otherwise I'd have to continuously throw them every 20 seconds since a cat is so much better at that game than a dog. No messing around. Straight to the point. I trained it to be like that but at the same time, the cat was a natural. Very smart for a cat.

Wild birds land on my fingers but I cheat by sitting still and holding seeds in my palm. Do that for a few days and they'll come on their own. Chickadees mainly. Squirrels as well but I try to leave them alone. They can be really demanding.

Had a weird thing happen about two weeks ago. I thought I heard a lost child in the woods. Sounded like someone calling out for help so I went to investigate. It turned out to be a magpie sitting up in a tree saying, "Hey mom? Mom? Hey mom?" Someone else I know heard it as well but didn't see it and of course didn't believe me when I told them. Nobody does but I'm okay with that. I just add it to the list of cool things that happened to me in life. It's getting quite long. No awards though! But that's okay.

And yes, it's important for life to get a bit messy sometimes. Without it you can't know when things are good since there would be nothing to compare the good to.

Awwwwww congratulations to you , you deserve this and many other awatds!

Way to go girl!!

Sorry to hear about the chicken and the interface, but winning an award is great, so congratulations on that.

Thank you, it has been a rollercoaster of a time

Many congrats @yidneth , keep doing what you love to do.

Best regards

Thank you, I try my best to

Congratulations on you award , you really deserve it , you put a lot of effort on your music and the videos, i know this will not be the last one!

Thank you, I am trying to regain motivation band I will not deny it does help 💙🎵 thanks for the lovely compliment

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @yidneth.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Many congratulations- you are well deserving!!

Thank you so much