You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Unicorn (Cover): A tribute to a vintage cartoon (and book) I loved as a child and music video as Autumn fades into Winter

in #music3 years ago

what is an "alicorn"?
yes this used to be one of my fav a child too, flight of dragons as also made by the same team and also intend to do a week tribute

Sort:  

Alicorn is apparently what alchemists call unicorn horns.

I remember Flight of Dragons as well! Though I also can't remember much of anything from it so I probably only watched it once or twice (which means I probably didn't have it and maybe watched it at my cousin's house).

I'm afraid it's just resin :). I loved Flight of Dragons and it was based also on a movie, For a while there were some talks about a live action mostly fans trying to get the rights and I was asked to remake the intro song which I did (with permission of Maury Laws) but I have recently re-recorded it better and I hope I can do a video soon too