Anxiety Again. Can't Make Music. Talk Me Out of It!

in #music4 years ago

Before I say anything, I'm high on my sedatives right now so, please excuse my non-sense (If any)

I haven't slept in 2 days, I think depression hit me again I don't know.
Dead inside & numb... Not doing one thing, just laying on my bed trying to sleep and don't want to sleep at the same time.

Afraid to sleep to not lose time, afraid to not sleep to not effect my health.

Sorry fellas I don't know how to describe it, but I'm sure some of you here will know what I'm talking about.

I wrote the half the lyrics of my next track, and the beat is pretty much done. Tried too hard to finish it but, I'm not feeling like doing anything.

Oh!! Am I repeating my words now? Sorry again,

Maybe the whole Corona-shit is what making me feel this way? I'm not sure as I was okay with it a few days ago. But, yea maybe it is as I already suffering from severe Anxiety.

And guess what? my sedatives money I was saving just ran out. I have no fucking idea how am I going to spend these shitty days without my pills! Let alone my websites are not generating any $$ due to lack of work...

I said too much,

Advises and comments needed. Try to talk me out of it if you know something that could help me

thsy6n.jpg

And as always:
PEACE & MUCH LOVE TO EVERYONE HERE 🙆