DTube Music - CAN'T HELP FALLING IN LOVE (cover)

in #music5 years ago


Oh, boy. I haven't been singing like... seriously for so long! Too long! After singing this I realized I have to practise more, but I really liked how it turned out, so I decided to share it with you! I hope you will like it.. maybe not love it, but like it :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There are billiant moments in your song!!! I think sometimes you lost control of your voice because you are so passionated when you are singing!!! You are felling the song! After practicing you are going to control emotions better. I remember when I started taking some singing classes and sometimes I cannot sing because I started to cry in the middle of the song..OMG hahaha... Pure emotion and it is great how that make us feel when we are singing <3

yes, yes! you're totally right! :D I'm too passionate and I hate it that it always overwhelms me! I have to practise on my voice too. But, but, it is better to feel the music than sining without emotions haha! I really agree with you!