Sort:  

Thank you, a big hug and my full support, btw when are you adding more music to rs? I just cant live with a single song of you on the playlist :C or is just bad luck and I cant listend to more of it?

yo what to the radio station? We doing a new record later today or tomorrow lol

The ingame like radio, that plays random songs of the musicians in order to help people go and buy then, for example yesterday I wanted a trentonlundy song so i pushed next, like 25 times i pushed next and i got like 1234321845616576514 raven songs and i was like: I want trenton... Eventrually i did find one of his, xD

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano, you've been given LUV from @stickupboys.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)