You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a community? What does community mean? How can your community can make a difference?

This is the first post that has ever made me cry. Not a bad cry but tears of joy. I have recieved tons of help and I appreciate what everyone has done, but I must say @jux @foxon and @stickupboys blew my mind with what they did for me. @stickupboys the coins you gave me opened my eyes to a whole other worlkd onb hive that I didn't kbow existed. Once agaon thanks everyone!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!BEER

Sort:  

@trentonlundy1, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Connect

Trade


@stickupboys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

!PIZZA !BEER

Connect

Trade


@trentonlundy1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @monsterjamgold.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @trentonlundy1, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterjamgold for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh nice one....we just gave you some of those like passive coins to help you build your account back up and some cards bro....but you worth it and glad you getting back what you lost !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@trentonlundy1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)