Sort:  

When you run into that usually if you just right click and copy the video URL you can view it in a new tab. Not sure why this happens but I have noticed it occasionally over the last few months on Steem front ends (and now Hive). The URL is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWqNcw-oIbU

Middle mouse button while hovering over the title of the video is my secret sauce. Quickly opens a new tab.

P.S. Thanks for the reblog.

Nice tip!

So tempted to say, "that's what she said," ...but I won't.

I see you point. (ooo errrr)

Hey very glad you found this on my resteem. @ashtv is obviously super talented but he isn't just one of these "make something amazing and drop it off here without interacting" types, he has also been a real member of the community.

I'm following along now. And yes, I've noticed over the years people prefer to follow people, not content. It's good to put yourself out there and engage. Otherwise it just looks like someone is only here to grab a few tokens.

Cheers pal.

It is available, I just think the website can't display it properly yet. I hope they can fix this bug! Not sure who to report it to :(
(hope you found watch eventually though!)