You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MUSICWAYBACKCHALLENGE DAY TWO

What a great line "She destroyed my poster, my cassette tape and my ass cheeks but could NEVER destroy my love for Eminem"

Made me laugh right out loud. I missed the 'rap' revolution, I was too drunk at the start to get it at all and by the time I sobered up it had gotten just too nasty for me to take. 'Cept for Everlast. After he had his heart attack he did some pretty good blues rap.

Thanks for a great memory.

Sort:  

Unlike rap my ass cheeks survived Big T! I'm a completest so tomorrow I will continue the 7 day challenge and share some hopefully entertaining and relatable memories! Did you write anything about your sobering up ? I feel like I wanna sit with you in a lil pub in Letterfrack and tell our life stories with a hearty Irish stew and a warm fire! You have become a real life friend too thank you, you are adored !