7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 1 - Yiruma - Kiss the rain

I heard this song in the primary school. The English teacher's lecture gave us a chance to listen to this song and it always reminds me of my school days and the first friendships. The teacher required to prepare an essay on the song, and I remember being very successful in it. Although we were very young and not sentimental enough, this song touched me very deeply. Certainly I have always been an emotional person what many people do not notice at the first sight.

Thank you @rita0404 for nominated me, and I would like to nominate @happyinga

The Rules...

Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it.
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention one person who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greek Steemers!