Sort:  

We're only just about halfway through the month, so there are still chances for Steem the Steem price to increase. Bitcoin could rally back, for example. And of course, the much anticipated Hardford 20 is about to take effect on September 25. That could also bump the price of Steem up. 

However, whether the increase in price will be high enough to put Steem above the $1 US mark, can be a bit of a challenge. As of this writing, Steem is trading at $0.68 US, according to CoinMarketCap.com, so it will have to go up by 32%, for that to happen.

So, yes. There is a chance for the Steem price to increase at the end of the month. But it's a slim chance, and there is no guarantee that the increase will be significant.

Source:

CoinMarketCap - Steem. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

predictors have stated that Steem will experience growth in company value by the end of this year and can reach up to $ 2.91 which is 241.26% increase.

The virtual market is in the turmoil of falling prices because the market has faced a massive crisis. The Crypto Market finally recovered from this crash because almost all coins were seen trading against the green. Steem's prices suffer from pull down as a result of market crashes and recent network problems have gradually gained that increase. After the predictor coin analysis we have stated that coins can go high up to $ 3.64.

I don't think we can see an increase in STEEM price by month end. The market is currently Bearish and I believe it will be like this for some time.

Give me a little hope bro, don't come here and just break my heart like this.

Give me a little
Hope bro, don't come here and just
Break my heart like this.

                 - francistagbo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think no one can seriously predict that unless we are having some kind of hardfork or steem is getting listed in some major crypto exchange.

Then definitely the price may be bullish

But one factor which we can all agree to is that the price of altcoins are largely governed by Bitcoins price ,so I think the price may not increase drastically , I think Bitcoin is very much bearish