Sort:  

You finally gave us your face, it's lovely. Keeping making beautiful content, wherever you might post it. I truly enjoyed all your input and your comments often made me smile. This is my favourite comment of you on one of my posts.

Bye.

:-(

Gone fishin'? That opens up a whole new Can of Worms, not to mention all the tall Tales that come off the water that need to be written down. Gonna miss your posts and especially loved finding your comments on mine and the exchanges that followed, but you did what you came here to do and I wish you well where ever you go.

A really big Hug!

Onno.

Hope you catch a big one :)

The woman behind the mask! I feel blessed.

We'll miss you. Looking forward to December 6th.

December 6th is now on my party calendar.

It's only been eight days! I miss you.
Hope you have a very happy birthday and happy travels :)

Good Luck!

Just so you know: I'm thinking about you.

Hope the fishes bite.

I'm HEAR again, visiting.

6th of December comes close. Do I remember correctly that I will hear and see you again?

How have you been during time?

I look forward to hearing from you soon. Too bad you don't write on the discord. Or do you? I'll give it a try there, too.

Saw your name in a comment on one of my older posts. Here to say 'hi'.

Congratulations @sukhasanasister! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WELCOME BACK TODAY!!!!
Nonetheless ... I'm gone too. Just came here to say I got a memo from myself today with 'sukhasanasister is back :)))
I hope you have had a good time while being away.

Thank you, my friend, for remembering, for caring, for being there (throughout all this time).
Now, you're gone, there is one less reason (out of four) to stay around for long.
My tinnitus is a lot better!

I'm so happy to hear your tinnitus is behaving itself now! Mine too. It is still there but doesn't annoy me anymore (he can't help he exist). After you had left the party I was gone soon too. It all consumed way too much time in return for ... not much and much of the same. Just checked my wallet ... hahaha, what made me even more happy I didn't stay. Bye Sukhasanasister. Maybe we bump into each other somewhere sometime anywhere else on the internet :)