You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings and a Little Tree Tuesday

in #musings5 years ago

Ohhh, I so know what you meant at the start.... to be upset at the weather, then with a change of perception, things change for the better - it is always how we want to see it, isn't it... 😊 I must remember to come by more often, to get a good dose of smiles and sunshine...

Have a happy happy day, Denise!! 🌞🌼

Sort:  

Happy May Day, AC!!! Perception is everything, isn't it? Truth!!

How we see things can make or break our day and we truly need to put the best foot forward. :) I am just as guilty. I need to make it over to yours more often. I think of you and well, I have no excuse!

Love you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musings And A Little Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)