You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings and a Little Tree Tuesday

in #musings5 years ago

Oh man, your tiger lillies are already blooming. I miss all the lillies we had, I had a lot of tiger lillies at one of the houses I lived in, took 4 years to get them all spread out and a lot of them, only to have the neighborhood brat come over and whack them all with a stick, next day I had the fence people over giving me an estimate and so the remaining few that survived the whacking where forever hidden from the view of the neighbors. We have not been established here long enough to get a garden started, may try to get one going this year, undecided.

Sort:  

You really did put the fence up, didn't you? I get it! I really do. You just don't know what will come next, know what I mean???

Oh, to be those parents.

Yikes!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bashadow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Slice Of Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)