You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings and a Little Tree Tuesday

in #musings5 years ago

Truth! There is just something about the washing of rain on the foliage. It renews and refreshes, giving such colors to them. Sometimes, it is just so beautiful, it just takes my breath away.

Then, the sun that comes after the rain is such a welcome sight, you can hardly stand it... Oh, yes! What you say is true.

I certainly hope that you had an amazing day! You sure have a way of making everyone elses day wonderful.

!tip

Sort:  

Firstly thanks for the tip :)
And yes we clearly feel the same about a sunny day after rain it is so refreshing and breathtaking indeed.

Ye sit was a good day, I am not sure about making everyone else's day I know I pissed off oen guy today but he really did deserve one of my snarly jabs, he has been ever since we moved into the space so loud on phone calls and not using the little rooms we have for those, and he just did not get the nice suggestions I gave him so I ripped into him a little today, not really to bad he joked about it being quite as he would be out next week I just said with the volume he talks on the phone, if he is still in the states we will still hear him

Mean I know but I just had to say it

OMGosh! I actually laughed out loud when I read this. :)

They have phone rooms (or conference rooms) where people are supposed to go to carry on, especially working in the cubes. How rude! No kidding. I have a loud voice when I am having conversations sometiems, especially when I get a little excited. (Happy usually) If I am frustrated, my voice lowers to almost a whisper.

But, I would have loved to have been a fly on the wall. For sure! LOL

!tip

LOL funny just as I was reading your reply he just came in and walked past so quietly and said good morning guys almost in a whisper, I think I have scared him into quiet mode. I should probably feel guilty but in all honestyI don’t evil I know

I use the little rooms for all my calls, sue its a little inconvenient, but its the way to be in a quite area

I to raise my void=ce when excited, and go quite when frustrated, but if i hit angry which seldom happens then I BOOM LOL

Haha! Oh, I am pretty sure I don't want to see you explode. His quiet will last a moment or three.

Enjoy it while you can! :)

Trust me you don’t LOL, I have a viscous temper so II do not let myself explode,I don’t think I have for over 45 Years now :)

So far he is still wing super quiet maybe i scared him LOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musings And A Little Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)