You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings and a Little Tree Tuesday

in #musings5 years ago

Trees!

This time of year is awesome when trees pretend they are flowers! I have a cherry try and plum tree and that make spring so great.

I should start jumping in on these as it is one reason I moved to a smaller town.

Trees!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love the beauty of spring, the fresh, the renewal of life. I am not sure there is anything that beats it. Oh, the plums have the prettiest flowers! I hope you got/get pictures of them.

You should jump in on these. Where did you move from?

Thank you for stopping by and always leaving a great comment~

!tip

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musings And A Little Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)