MY SELF INTRODUCTION

in #my4 years ago (edited)

Hai friends, I am new in HIVE blog. This is my first post.
I was born on (27/04/1996). When I was 6 my parents attended grades 1 to 5 in the primary health schools in our town. Then I went to boys' high school 2 km from my house from 6 to 12. I studied Tamil from 6 to 12. I have taken 370 Mark out of 10. Then I joined 11th class in pure science. In it I have no desire to read so much. I had no idea how I was at 12. We first had 23 students in 11th grade. Some of my friends there did a lot of choreography and even half of it didn’t come in 12th.
Then I came to diploma Mechanical engineering and studied at Kalasalinkam University. It is 30 kilometers away from my house.But I had a desire to study B. Pham but I studied Diploma Mechanical engineering because our parents place was not so comfortable. This was read by my uncle. But in 2 years he told me he could not show me the fees. After that my Sister read 3 years. I leave too much because I do not have a mechanical interset and go to the cinema. But I did not get much mark in diploma.
Anyway I got selected in Johnson lift company in Pune for campus interview. But there was a language problom. But i could not work there for a long time. Then we went to my hometown. Then I went to chennai in 1month. If was helpful for me to have my brother room there, so he started looking for a job to stay bunny in the room. But it was only a month later that I got a job in 9month training at the royalenfiled in tiruvottiyur. In it got a salary of 12000. After finishing 9month I was looking to work in my friend company in coimbatore. I worked there for 2years.
IMG_20190427_073311_671.jpg
After seeing this let's go back to chennai this corana virus problem has come. Then I went back to my hometown. In our India the lockdown across the country has gone inside. But I could not go anywhere to work. So I left my house from 7 months.
When my friend told me that I can do an online job, I became more interested in it and I wish I could try working full time on the hive blog. I have been doing this work so that I can learn a lot from working on it.
THANKYOU

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

I am new in Hive blog. Can you explain how to earn money in hive???
please explain the process. Another one doubt madam, how will increase HP???
Please reply my comment

I am new to this hive blog. Can you help me.

Congratulations @charliemurugan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome to hive charlie

Nice introduction, and Welcome To The Hive Blockchain my bro😊

I am new in Hive blog. Can you explain how to earn money in hive???
please explain the process. Another one doubt , how will increase HP???
Please reply my comment

How to Get Success on the Hive Blockchain:

  1. Write Original Content of a minimum of 150 words and 4 drawing sheets in accordance with their respective fields of expertise, such as About Photography, Education, Tutorials, ULOG, Etc.

  2. Actively Providing Upvotes and Comments on Accounts that Have a Lot of Power or Accounts with a High Reputation (Whale)

  3. Always Write Posts Through Community Channels such as: OCD, GEMS, BDcommunity, ect.

  4. Join And Interact Directly With Various Communication Hive Blockchain On Discourd.

How much salary can be bought in this. How do we transfer that amount to the account?