The story behind the photo!!!

in #my7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community!!!
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=436785660003058&id=100010148831210
First of all let me introduce my self, I am Monalisa 35 years of age now, have 3 daughter's,living from Philippines

To start my story behind this picture that was me and my oldest daughter, I was 27 year's old and my daughter she was 8 year's old at that time, that was year 2009,that was the closing of her grade 1 study the month of April 2009 also the year that we got separated with my ex husband the father of my 3 kids, which is also the year that I start my journey being single mom of them, that was the year that I left them in be half of my parents who are watch over them while I'm far away for work and that was the first time I'll be apart of my kids it so hard for me but I need to do it for them.

To start working I go to Manila city the capital city of the Philippines and i start working as massage therapy, my first goal of working is to build up a house even smaller most important it is strong and safe enough for living of my kids and parents, and the first year of working I start to save my earn so I can start build up my goal in the next year ,and I'm so happy and lucky because I really make it with in 5 years by the Mercy of GOD who gives me strength to be strong for my kids and to fulfill my dream.

Until now I found a long distance friend from Netherlands who convinced me to joined steemit community and I start joining this last January 2017, even I don't know how to make because I'm just using only my smart phone, I just keep on trying, actually this is my 3rd try although I don't know yet how to make it but hopefully I can make it at this time.

I hopping that this steemit community will be the next part of my journey and new way to fulfill my dream and goals for my kids until they will finish their studies ,I hope and I pray this new opportunities coming in my life of joining steemit community will lead us into the good and a better future for my kids.

Thank you to my friend from Netherlands who convinced me to joined this steemit community......... IMG20161228083853.jpg
Love and peace.......
God bless US all....🙏🙏🙏.... Thank you.....!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit we're happy you could join us.
Quick Start Guide, FAQ and more: https://www.steemithelp.net/
Help Wiki: https://www.steem.center/
Steemit FAQ: https://steemit.com/faq.html
george-carlin-greatPLACE.gif

finally:) enjoy steemit

magandang post at magandang bahay.