You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Just a normal Day - WINNERS!! 250 Steem in Prizes!

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

@anomadsoul, I have had never came across with the contest but all sudden I got the chance of viewing the post. Well! I must say that it's my good luck today as there are lots of things to be learned by your activities, posts, the way you reply each and everyone's comments and the opportunities you provided for everyone seems to look like you got a lovely heart with very handsome face. Yes! I know, couldn't take part on the contest but at least I got the luck to comment on your post. So, feeling lucky and happy. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 🎉🎈🎊 to one of the most respectful person who inspires others for good work 😃

Sort:  

Hey hey, don´t despair, there will be a new one starting on January 1st so make sure to check it out!

Oh lol, you are making me blush, the photos don´t do me justice, it is just the light :P

Merry Christmas Anika, I hope I see your entries in the next contest!

@anomadsoul, looking forward for the contest and it's a fact that you got a charming face and it's not about light, it's about charm and you do give away a lot which proves that you do got a golden heart 🌺🎊 as well.

The new one is surely going to have my entry. I was part of the first one and unluckily missed the Dtube video though it would have taken just 30 minutes to make a video and post. Thank you and thanks to @blocktrades for doing and sponsoring this.