You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Just a normal Day - WINNERS!! 250 Steem in Prizes!

in #my20176 years ago

Hey hey, don´t despair, there will be a new one starting on January 1st so make sure to check it out!

Oh lol, you are making me blush, the photos don´t do me justice, it is just the light :P

Merry Christmas Anika, I hope I see your entries in the next contest!

Sort:  

@anomadsoul, looking forward for the contest and it's a fact that you got a charming face and it's not about light, it's about charm and you do give away a lot which proves that you do got a golden heart 🌺🎊 as well.

The new one is surely going to have my entry. I was part of the first one and unluckily missed the Dtube video though it would have taken just 30 minutes to make a video and post. Thank you and thanks to @blocktrades for doing and sponsoring this.