My 2018: This is my Hobby | Cook fish curry

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

Cooking is my favorite activity. This is my hobby. Cooking gives me a sense of satisfaction, especially if I manage to make my own recipes and my cooking gets compliments.

I cook almost everyday especially if I want to experiment with different ingredients and spices. Sometimes I also cook to solve problems. Cooking helps me focus more on my problems.

image

image

How long have you been doing it?
I do not remember when I started cooking, but I remember, since childhood I often see my mother cooking. Sometimes I help mothers in the kitchen, like slicing onions, cutting vegetables, or sowing spices. I learned to cook an easy meal. It feels very proud, when my family says that my first dish was delicious. Since then, every chance I always cook for them.

How did you picked this hobby?
My mother is good at cooking, and I am lucky to learn from her. Mothers taught that to make good food there is no need to use many spices, as long as we can combine the amount of ingredients.

Cooking with my mom is my favorite time. When we cook, we talk about everyday life

For me, cooking is therapy and art, a form of self-expression through the ability to mix groceries to create a very tasty and unique cuisine.

image Cook the tuna curry