Is this app paying or not

in #myanmar4 years ago

I want to know whether this app pays or not.

I nearly reach 10 USD minimum withdraw.

One or two more referral may make me reach that amount.

I will update whether the app really pays or not when I reach minimum.

Please help me reach that minimum by using my invite code

24SPGJ7F

Here is the app

Welcome to my Garden! https://cats.garden/share/index.html?branch=24SPGJ7F

You can see how far I reach to minimum withdraw in the screenshot here

img_0.8578371108540178.jpg

Or if anybody else already know this app is a scam, please say so.

Thanks for viewing my post.

Sort:  

This app scam.

Have you tried yourself? Maybe a scam but I want to try till I reach minimum withdraw and see for myself.

Not paying?

Oh really, so they are cheater

I don't no. Maybe you can inform me. 😊

Congratulations @earnfreecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Good post

Looks shady, nothing to show. Not gonna try it.

I just want to earn my #hive tokens and then convert them to fiat via bitcoin.

ဘယ်လောက်ထုတ်ရပြီးလဲ