Introducemyself

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is kokozaw ,I'm 23 years old, and I'm a part-time Photograper.I love Photography and camera.
image
image
image

I just heard about this website from my friend. who's also a photographer and a really good friend of mine. I am still trying to learn about this community but I'm excited to post an intro and start contributing!

image

It's hard to figure out what to write about when summarizing who you are but I have a few different things that I really enjoy doing.
image

I really like swimming, too. Healthy is in full effect!

And of course I've been a competitive eater for years. I've competed in a ton of different competitions, some in real life and some online.
I've been making photography for really long time as well and I'm really exicited that's how I met a lot of my really good friends today from this website.
It's crazy.
image
image

Anyways, I have a lot of different things that I am into so I'm excited to talk about that! I'm really new to cryptocurrencies and all of this kind of stuff so I'm hoping that I can learn a lot more about that here and just in general as I put more time into it. I am also really excited to post some of my bigger challenges here. I'll see you guys around here, thanks for warmly welcoming to me.....
image
image

I'll be posting some of my photos that I think this community may enjoy, as well as getting involved in discussion in lots of things outdoor photography... particularly cryptos. Community is everything and I'm going to make sure I'm a part of it.

If you have any questions for me, drop them below..I'd love to start a conversation!

See you all around! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kokozaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Bro
I'm sure you have a good talent in photography.

Thanks brother, merry x mas

Thanks brother, merry x mas

Merry Christmas!

Wow, really thanks, happy holiday, merry x mas to you all

welcome

Thanks sis, have a nice day