Introducing of me(ကြ်န္ေတာ့ရဲ႔မိတ္ဆက္လႊာ)

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

May I introduce myself.

Hello all of friends,
I am KoNaing,from Myanmar,born on 3rd march,1992.
Now,I study English language what people communicate each other all over the world with,computer because it is an electrical device what is very interested and more needfull for us today.
So,I am happy and joyously by way of getting knowledge in propotion with it than before.
Found amazing site which is Steemit where people are so happy and got a lot of chance by helping each other,I like,decided to join it for every free time of mine and would try.

IMG_0003.JPG
ကြ်န္ေတာ့ကို ကြ်န္ေတာ္ မိတ္ဆက္ေပးပါရေစ!
ဒီsteemitမွာရွိတဲ႔ မိတ္ေဆြေတြအားလံုးကို မဂၤလာပါလို႔ နုတ္ခြန္းဆက္သပါတယ္။
ကြ်န္ေတာ့ နာမည္က ကုိနိုင္လို႔ေခၚပါတယ္။
ကြ်န္ေတာ့ကို ၁၉၉၂ -ခုႏွစ္ မတ္လ ၃-ရက္ေန႔မွာေရႊျမန္မာမွာ ေမြးပါတယ္။
ယခု ကြ်န္ေတာ္က ကမ႓ာတဝန္းမွာ တဦးနဲ႔တဦး အဆက္အသြယ္လုပ္ေန (Global languageေခၚ)အဂၤလိပ္ စာဘာသာရပ္နဲ႔ကြန္ပ်ဴတာ ဘာသာရပ္ကို အနည္းအက်ဥ္းေလ့လာေနပါတယ္။
ဘာေႀကာင့္ကြန္ပ်ဴတာကို ေလ့လာရလဲဆိုေတာ့ ဒီေခတ္ႀကီးမွာ ကြ်န္ေတာ္တို႔အတြက္ မရွိမျဖစ္ အလိုအပ္ဆံုး ႏွင့္ စိတ္ဝင္စားဖို႔အေကာင္းဆံုး လ်ပ္စစ္ပစၥည္းတခုပဲလို႔ ကြ်န္ေတာ္ယူဆပါတယ္။ အဲဒါေႀကာင့္ အဂၤလိပ္စာ/ကြန္ပ်ဴတာေတြရဲ႔အေႀကာင္းေတြကို မေတာက္တေခါက္ သိရတဲ႔အခါေပ်ာ္ရႊင္မူလည္းရွိလာတယ္ အားရဝမ္းသာလည္းျဖစ္မိပါတယ္။
မိတ္ေဆြသူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြ တကယ့္အံ႔အားစရာေကာင္းတဲ႔ အခ်ိန္မကုန္ ေငြမကုန္ပဲ တဦးနဲ႔တဦး ကူညီေတြေပးျပီး ေပ်ာ္ေပ်ာ္ရႊင္ရႊင္နဲ႔ အခြင့္လမ္းမ်ားစြာရႀကတဲ႔ ဒီSteemitဆိုဒ္ႀကီးကို ေတြ႔ရတဲ႔ ကြ်န္ေတာ္က အရမ္းလည္းနွစ္သက္တယ္ ျပီးေတာ့ ကြ်န္ေတာ့ရဲ႔ အားလပ္တဲ႔ အခ်ိန္တိုင္းမွာဒီsteemitမွာပဲ႔ အလုပ္လုပ္ေတာ့မယ္လို႔ဆံုးျဖတ္ခ်က္ခ်ခဲ႔တယ္ ျပီးေတာ့ ေအာင္ျမင္ေအာင္လည္းႀကိဳးစာမွာပါ။။

I hope this changes my life.
Long living Steemit!
ဒီsteemitက ကြ်န္ေတာ့ဘဝကို ေျပာင္းလဲေပးမယ္လို႔ေမ်ာ္လင့္ပါတယ္။

Steemitႀကီး ဒီထက္မကေအာင္ျမင္ျပီးေတာ့ ႀကာရွည္စြာ ရပ္တည္နိုင္ပါေစ!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @predictor2100! For more information, click here!

Hello @konaing ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thanks and you too!

Welcome to steemit @konaing

Thank you bro

Welcome to Steem @konaing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@konaing - Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Thanks a lot

Welcome here @Konaing :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you so much

nice content :)
upvoted and followed account, follow back lets help each other out :)

Welcome to steemit @konaing! :)

The best welcoming

Welcome bro, hope we all have fun here.

Thank you a lot

조롱에 오신 것을 환영합니다 :) 당신 같은 더 많은 사람들을 만나서 기뻐요 - 여기 steemit에 가입하십시오! 스팀 보트를 타는 것은 위대한 모험입니다! 여기 블로깅하면서 돈을 얻을 수 있습니다! 처음에는 쉬운 일이 아니지만 불가능하지는 않습니다. 그래서 당신의 마음에서 그것을 쓰면 모든 것이 잘 될 것입니다. ! 박수 갈채! 행운을 빌어! 안녕하세요, @h-hendra

Welcome and good luck

Thanks,may I be as your whish

welcome bro...on my profile posts u can see tips to grow ur earnings and followers ...check n take benefit of it

Thank too much

welcome to steemit community

Thank you so much.

Edit လုပ္ၿပီး ျျမန္​မာလာထပ္​ထည္​့ပါ
ပို႐ွည္​သြား​ေအာင္​

ဟုတ္broေက်းဇူးပါ

i cant understand the language but welcome to steemit

Burmese and English,
Thanks for your welcoming.

Ciao! You have been signed up for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. Hope this upvote helps and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for the explaining of you to me.

Welcome to steemit and following you to see you around.

Welcome to steemit, konaing. Me too, is a newbie.

Welcome bro...
ေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစ...

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ ေပးတဲ႔ဆုနဲ႔လည္းျပည့္ရပါလို၏

ၾကိဴဆိုပါတယ္

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္

A new Steemian :-) hello @konaing I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank so

Warmly welcome Myanmar Steemit Community Ko Naing. I am still learner in steemit, but I am sharing to you my steemit knowledge. Success in steemit.

I am so glad for warmly speech of you and thank too much.